I’m Hooked

October 18, 2008

Decided I needed to get something done. I did it as soon as I had my mind made. Part of me for the rest to see. Sorry for the glare, I’m still a bit sore.

         

Work done by Eric from Tatu Royal in Winona, MN. Completed 10/18/08

4 Responses to “I’m Hooked”

  1. minnesota said

    I’ve never seen this before. But, I have to admire it. At least you started with trout. Fly Rod muskies might have hurt quite a bit more.

  2. It quickly became a reality to me that I would never stop thinking about, learning, wanting to be on the water. Tattoo’s for me come when something strikes me. It must be done or I feel I’m less than whole. This I guess would be my sacrifice to the trout for allowing me to hook them.

    Pike, now I haven’t caught one on the fly but I would imagine that it would require a bigger tattoo.

Leave a Reply

